OUR PARTNERS AND COLLABORATIONS

OUR PARTNERS

Collistar is an italian brand that is number one since 16 years in Italy. Ambassador of italian beauty, Collistar is distinguished by its avant-garde formulas derived from dermocosmetic research.

Pure Heal’s contains all the purity of Nature, this brand cruelty-free offers rare natural formulas, including at least 90% of natural ingredients. Pure Heal’s brings together the purity and fundamentals of nature, serving the skin.

3INA is a vegan and cruelty-free spanish make-up brand. 3INA was born with the aim of disrupting ! To respond to a generation that has addressed make-up in a new and fearless way. This playful and colorful brand is built on freedom of expression. Cruelty-free, Paraben-free, Made in Europe.

Lipstick Queen is a democratic brand, which invites you to break the barriers of beauty. Transforming colors, textures and moisturizing formulas in one product for all and for all occasions.

Compagnie de Provence claims its origins with modernity and simplicity by building and reinventing the traditional codes of Provence and the Mediterranean.

Vogue Paris cited Ellis as “one of the most influential make-up artists of her time”. And indeed, she has worked with the world’s best fashion designers, photographers, stylists, hairdressers and models. Her work has been published on the covers of the world’s biggest fashion magazines

A range of quality beauty products “Made in Provence”.
Lavandière de Provence offers a spirit of excellence combining the best of the tradition of cosmetics from Provence and the best of modern Scandinavian design.

NCLA is a glamorous, clean and vegan make-up brand made in Los Angeles that offers a range of cruelty-free and 7-free nail lacquers and lipsticks…But not only that ! NCLA is also 100% natural scrubs and lip balms from fruits or vegetables.

La Brûmée is a collection of mist for hair that mixes both scent and care thanks to aloe barbadensis. A new brand natural gesture that combines pleasure and care. La Brûmée are 100% natural, vegan and cruelty-free, the fragrances are certified Ecocert

COLLABORATIONS

To complete our offer, we propose you, according to your needs, to connect you with our partners.

THE BLOOMING LAB
Meaningful strategies for impactful brands

Marketing consultancy operating in Paris and Dubai, The Blooming Lab helps brands unlock their full potential and drive growth to the next level. Their approach lies in leveraging the brand’s uniqueness in order to stand out and genuinely connect with customers. They focus on reinforcing the brand story, ensuring a smooth, efficient and business oriented innovation process, and embodying each launch in a compelling online & offline customer experience.
Former Marketing director at LVMH, Founder Clara Lecerf has a 15 years experience in the luxury and beauty industry, allowing her to define cutting-edge strategies adjusted to each client’s specific needs.

AGENCE VICTOIRE

Specialised in press relations dedicated to « Made In France » since 2011, l’Agence Victoire defends the values of French know how : diversity, mixing & creativity. She echoes the brands, the ones that dare and move forward.
The international brands who wish to create brand awareness and develop their communication are managed by Victoire Communication, its subsidiary, who will know how to answer all her needs.
Both of them have the ambition to create, develop and establish the brands that they represent among the french medias.

NOS PARTENAIRES & COLLABORATIONS

PARTENAIRES

Collistar est une marque italienne qui s’est hissée au rends de numéro un depuis maintenant 16 ans en Italie. Ambassadeur de la beauté italienne, Collistar se distingue par ses formules avant gardistes issues de la recherche dermocosmétique.

Pure Heal’s renferme toute la pureté de la Nature, cette marque cruelty free propose des formules naturelles rares, comprenant au minimum 90% d’ingrédients naturels. Pure Heal’s réunit la pureté et les fondamentaux de la nature, au service de la peau.

3INA est une marque de maquillage espagnole vegan et cruelty-free. 3INA est née dans le but de perturber ! Pour répondre à une génération qui a abordé le maquillage d’une nouvelle manière et sans peur. Cette marque ludique et colorée s’est construite sur la liberté d’expression. Cruelty free, Paraben free, Made in Europe.

Lipstick Queen est une marque démocratique, qui vous invite à briser les barrières de la beauté. Des couleurs qui se transforment, des textures et des formules hydratantes réunies dans un produits pour tous et pour toutes les occasions.

Compagnie de Provence revendique ses origines avec modernité et simplicité en s’inspirant et en réinventant les codes traditionnels de la Provence et de la méditerranée.

Vogue Paris décrivait en 2010 Ellis Faas comme “la maquilleuse la plus influente de son temps”. Elle a travaillé avec les meilleurs créateurs du monde – couturiers, photographes, stylistes, coiffeurs et modèles. Ses créations ont fait la couverture des plus grands magazines de mode du monde.

Une gamme de produits de beauté de qualité « made in Provence ».

Lavandière de Provence offre un esprit d’excellence qui allie le meilleur de la tradition des cosmétiques de Provence au meilleur de la modernité du design Scandinave.

NCLA est une marque glamour, clean et vegan de maquillage made in Los Angeles qui propose une gamme de vernis et de rouges à lèvre cruelty free et 7-free… Mais pas que ! NCLA c’est également des scubs et baumes pour lèvres 100% naturels issus de fruits ou végétaux.

La Brûmée est une collection de brumes pour les cheveux qui allie à la fois parfum et soin grâce à l’extrait d’aloe barbadensis. Une toute nouvelle gestuelle naturelle qui conjuge plaisir et soin. Les brumes sont 100% naturelles, vegan et cruelty-free, les parfums sont certifiés Ecocert.

COLLABORATIONS

Afin de compléter notre offre de service, nous vous proposons, selon vos besoins, de vous mettre en relation avec nos partenaires.

THE BLOOMING LAB
Meaningful strategies for impactful brands

Cabinet de conseil en marketing, opérant à Paris et Dubai, The Blooming Lab aide les marques à se développer en renforçant leur impact online & offline. L’équipe intervient en marketing stratégique (histoire de marque, positionnement), accompagnement du développement produit, ou autour de l’expérience consommateur.
La fondatrice, Clara Lecerf, précédemment directrice marketing chez LVMH, capitalise sur ses 15 années d’expertise dans l’industrie du luxe et de la beauté pour proposer des stratégies adaptées aux besoins de ses clients et aux enjeux du marché.

AGENCE VICTOIRE

Spécialisée dans les relations presse dédiées au « Made In France » depuis 2011, l’Agence Victoire défend les valeurs du savoir-faire Français : diversité, mixité & créativité. Elle se fait l’écho des marques, de ceux qui osent et de ceux qui avancent.
Les marques internationales souhaitant se faire connaitre et développer leur communication sont quant à elles gérées par Victoire Communication, sa filiale, qui saura répondre à toutes les attentes.
A elles deux, elles ont pour ambition de créer, développer et asseoir la notoriété des marques qu’elles représentent, dans les médias français.